AYFC Executive Board

Updated Saturday April 22, 2017 by AYFC.

President MIcheal Hammond
Vice President  Greg Belanger
Cheer Co-Coordinator Christine Bahosh
Cheer Co-Coordinator Emily Zaleski
Tresurer Ryan Shea
Secratary Open
Communications Director Open
Fundraising Coodinator Jim McGlynn
Trustee Corey Handfield
Trustee Open

We are Looking for board members and volunteers, If you are interested in sitting on the executive board or wish to volunteer please email Mike Hammond or Greg Belanger for more information